Visit la Calle Marques de Larios with my Friend

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit ! Casi here again !

I want to thank you all for your upvotes on my last post. It is so amazing to make new friends here on Steemit cause my corazón is only for my friends. Special thanks to: @alexandra2000, @andrecarothers, @eileenbeach, @cosminblaga, @borban, @drgomez89.

Speaking about friends I have visited with my friend Belen, la Calle Marques de Larios which is an amazing street Landmark in Spain.

IMG12_125353.jpg

The structural and urban look of this area of ​​the city as an agreeable and united entity is amazing, particularly its structures that were outlined by Eduardo Strachan and Viana-Cárdenas.

The street is considered one of the biggest shopping street and one of the most important the entire Spain and besides this, here are held the city's most important events and celebrations.

IMG12_125354.jpg


IMG12_125555.jpg

I would love to know if you like how my profile looks now and how I write here on Steemit.

If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.

Sort:  

You are welcome @casilup ! I have to thank you !

Keep posting and thanks for the mention !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24