Sort:  

Hi Cathy,
I would like to "teach" you because - please don't mind - you make quite a few mistakes that will hardly bring you any friends on the Steem. But unfortunately I have no time at all.
But you need friends who will take notice of you.
I voted for your post because a friend drew my attention to it through a "resteem". After that, I'll have a look at the user's blog. Sorry: I would never follow you. You post several short posts a day (some call it spam...), some of them twice. Who is supposed to read that? Who is supposed to find your messages interesting? And who is supposed to "pay" for it?

I suggest you start all over again. This includes a proper introduction that says more than "Hi, my name is..."
But you should read a lot beforehand. I suggest this post (you mentioned Oleh, here you can read what mistakes the current SR made at the beginning and after following links you can see how many good and successful authors are active on the Steem):
https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@o1eh/reading-list

And you have to make contacts! You have to interact! Commenting on other articles in a meaningful way is much, much more important at the beginning than writing something yourself!
Now I really don't have any more time.
I hope I've helped you a bit.
Have fun and success at Steemit.

Important:
https://steemit.com/hive-146118/@deutschunplugged/die-grosse-steemit-community-netiquette

Hello! Thanks a lot for sharing your experience. Indeed, I am still trying to make my content both original and attractive to the reader, so I suppose this comment will be a good learning tip on my Steemit journey.

I've already made a conclusion that a steemit author should prefer quality over quantity and post of 350+ words aren't actually left unread (like I used to think).

Have a good day!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75