You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/11/18> It won’t be long before July 4th…

in #blog6 years ago

You are right, @sultnpapper. I don't think it matters what country we live in we are all corporate slaves to the government. We really have no freedoms unless it suits them to let us have some. It would behove us to all take a closer look at what exactly we have signed up for. It might just open a few eyes. You might even be a little low on the estimate of the number of lawyers, acting, retired, just non-practising or otherwise, holding a government office.

Sort:  

The thing is most people don't know that they have signed up for it. The parents signed them up when they were born and had no clue that was what was happening, and then when the kid becomes an adult they have no clue and continue to be "citizens" not realizing just what all that entails.
I'm pretty sure that my guesstimation (new word) is low, but even it is, the original constitution made it where zero were allowed, and so any number above zero is too many in my book.
When you need a lawyer to explain the laws to you that you are suppose to be following, that right there is proof the system is guzbucked.
Guzbucked is a word I created a few months ago for fucked up when I wrote a contest piece for a Hardfork contest about life in 2029.
I'm kind of a roll with new words, I might have to look into starting my own language, I might call it Papperish.
I could write my Daily Dose in English and Papperish, now there is an idea.

I like that idea! English and Papperish. Would that make it Engappersh? Sort of like Sperman, Spanglish and a whole host of other combined languages...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61