You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/07/18> SBI Saturday by @sultnpapper … AKA; Insultnpapper

in #blog6 years ago

I don't know why some people get their hackles up over nothing. If they don't like it they don't have to read it let alone comment on it. Some folks just like to stir the pot or have a contrary disposition. I used to work like that many years ago. If you said it was a beautiful day with not a cloud in the sky he would joylessly tell you that no it wasn't a nice day and the sky was purple and not blue! I learned quickly that the best way to handle him was to ignore him!

Sort:  

I have always said that the Daily Dose is open for whoever and whatever they care to say in the comments and I still stick by that. It does make it hard to understand sometimes where people are coming or what frame of mind they are in when you only have type written words.
I myself enjoy stirring the pot occasionally but not with every comment I make on someone's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86