Ready to look for a job.

in #blog5 years ago

0fcu7j0pmk.jpg

That's how I dressed today to go to a job interview. More than a month ago the store where I worked hill and since then I am without work. And this is really strong when living in another country there are expenses such as paying rent, electricity, water and buying food.

Many people do not see everything behind emigrating. Not everything is wonderful, you have to work hard to pay all the expenses that are day to day. If you have a better quality of life but you work hard.

Today I am so grateful to be with my family. Well, if I were alone, how would I do it? Since I have no job.

Sort:  

I wish you will soon complete a task.

God bless on your job hunting

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope all this go ok :) ... And when steem up this can also help soon :)
Be strong and try every day :)

I hope you find something very soon! !Tip

🎁 Hi @ceciliac! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82