Good While It Lasted

in #blog5 years ago

I've been using the bro-rando voting service since @numpypython introduced it to me. Loved it at first and the ROI was great although the amounts were tiny. Lately, though, the upvotes have been getting more erratic and usually on the lower end.

I'm not sure if this is due to more users on the service or if changes were made to the algorithm. In the past week or so there has been 1 zero vote day and 2 days of losses. The profitable days weren't as profitable as they used to be.

I do hope the service can return to how it used to be as it was fantastic for growing tiny accounts. Big accounts won't feel the difference of an extra 0.5 or 0.75 steem but as a minnow or plankton, i can assure you that the difference is real.

Sort:  

Yeah, i stopped using the service as i felt it was getting a little too random for my liking. I think once you get to 500 SP, you can join this circle-jerk that gets a good amount of votes and high ROI.

Lol what's the name of the circle-jerk? Are you in it?

Think it's called backscratcher or backrub iirc. Not in it though. I can't keep my voting power high enough lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02