Thank you to all who entered this weeks giveaway! Stay tuned for another giveaway! Coming SOON!

in #blog6 years ago


source
Last Saturday night I ran a contest for one of you lucky followers to win a cool steemit 2018 calendar magnet made by the one and only @tecnosgirl, who by the way has designed some really cool stuff just ask @kryptocek, he received a water bottle from her giveaway and made a cool video to show his unboxing!

For this contest three people entered and I am now going to announce the winner!
@apiprincz, @herbertholmes, and @suheri Thank you for entering in this contest, I will be having another one soon, so stay tuned!

This week's winner is........

winner.JPG

#3 @suheri you win the calendar magnet! If you would like to receive this magnet, get in touch with me through steemit.chat! From there I will get the details of where to send this awesome prize!

Thanks for playing everyone!

Sort:  

I missed this one. hope to partake next time.
Visited as promised

No problem! I am making a new post right now so stay tuned! Enjoy!

ok. I will stay tuned in.

Well sir you are in luck! I just posted my newest contest! Enjoy! Good luck! If you choose to enter, and if you don't well still Good luck in all you desire! Much love!

Online mystery boxes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21