Hey guys

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

just a short message today. I didn't want you guys to think I had forgotten about you.

I have finished the music video a friend and me have been working on.

so that will be posted soon.  and then I have been working on doing a EP cd  have 3 or 4 songs on it.

aaaaaand I have been sick so that has slowed me down a bit. 

but I hope you guys know you are amazing and I am surely thankful to be apart of the Steemit community 

and to have had the opportunity to meet such amazing and talented people. all of you are inspiring and incredible.

thank you.

one love

one race

one song

Sort:  

I feel your pain and been sick as well. Praying for your health and hope you heal up fast and good luck to your EP, sounds fun. Upvoted

thanks man I appreciate the prayers. will be praying for your health as well bub.
I went to soundcloud via the link you sent me. man that is a great beat. I wish I could make beats like that. I always look at my midi keyboard and go 'today, today is the day I create something someone can dance to from scratch' then I pick up my guitar and write something slow and depressing......total opposite haha

You're welcome and thank you bro. Your comment made me laugh, sometimes we just gotta make the music we feel and have the need to express, because nobody else is going to make the music we are capable of producing ourselves. Just let it flow without too much back thought. One day though, you shall challenge that midi keyboard to a duel and rise as the triumphant victor from a grueling musical battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87