You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crab Bucket Bullshit

in #blog6 years ago

Great post!

I suppose I'm 'giving air to this bullshit' because Groffin's words remind me so much of the literature scene of Singapore, and because the PulpRev crew is the first scene I've been in that actually cares about putting out good work. But, yeah, I'm not going to take the blackpill and lie down and die. That's not the Pulp way.

This whole thing is getting too autistic even for me. We just need to learn what needs to be learned and keep driving on. There's plenty of work to do and the Revolution ain't going to run itself.

Sort:  

Glad it went over well. I guess it just seemed so obvious to me that I couldn't work out what people were getting upset over until today. Maybe I had a Rain Man moment with this particular thing, but I hope this puts an end to at least some of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51