You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

I love the leagues they have brought a new sense of purpose to my steemit experience and I really hope once hive mind is up and running they can expand the league and extract data we can use to create cool reward programs with bots and less manual work for the people who run it!

I currently use @curie and follow the comment trail coz I’m selfish and looking for rewards!

I troll my favourite tags and the intro tag and then finally I check out steem bount y to see if I can find any cool programs to comment on

To get noticed I would say find a topic you’re good at comment on posts in that niche! Then make a response post and tag those users in it and get a discussion going!

If I do win the SBI I’d like to pass it on to @heelsandmuffins

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like your style on this and have done similar things when i have the time.

I troll my favourite tags and the intro tag and then finally I check out steem bount y to see if I can find any cool programs to comment on

Steem bounty is always a handy page to check out and you can earn a decent amount of rewards in the week. I've often earned an extra couple of steem just from commenting on the nominated posts in a week. Much easier than trying to earn through posting.

If you win I am more than happy to pass on any shares of SBI to @heelsandmuffins. The more that goes around the better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80