You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought my first house!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Oh, what shall I do? Please help me relieve the robot. Thank you.

Hello, my blog, stepped on by your robot mack-bot, see my reply, please help deal with it, thank you very much.

Sort:  

Your account was added to the list by me as part of a large group of accounts. What those accounts were doing is maliciously post-farming in big, overlapping rings. They often try to trick unsuspecting users to vote for their farm posts to throw off suspicion, which is what happened in this case. I've taken you off the @mack-bot and @spaminator lists now and removed what flags I can. Edit: Your reputation has been fixed as well now.

Thank you very much.

@Patrice No wonder you bought a house with all the self upvotes you give yourself

Please also can you try checking my own out Please @patrice, why is Mack-bot always flagging my post and i don't copy post so why should mack-bot flagged my post just for nothing

好了,帮你恢复到35了,你可以愉快的玩耍了~

非常的感谢你们。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63