Happy Eid MubaraksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

Today is Feast of Ramadan. We celebrate the feast of Ramadan today. We are free to eat what we want because of the end of Ramadan today. Today we celebrate with relatives and friends. Although the purpose of the festival is to bring people together, many people have gone on holiday today. I did not go on holiday and tried to continue the tradition of feast where I live.

I visited my relatives and cemeteries. I celebrated with my friends. Happy Eid Mubarak.

eid-mubarak.jpg

Sort:  

Bayramınız mübarek olsun

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @kabasakal!

Happy Eid Mubarak

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy eid mubarak :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I, as one of the Muslims from Indonesia, said Eid Mubarak

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71