"Feel the fear but do it anyway"

in #blog6 years ago

Somebody wrote it in One Love Bar's bathroom few years ago. Don’t know who did it but I want to say thanks to this person )
This phrase helped me many times while I was building One Love Dome, and this phrase motivated me to throw a challenge to build a big awesome & proper dome house for my parents.
DJI_0014.jpg

Why dome again? ))
First of all, because I want the best for my parents and as I know, properly constructed dome house is objectively better than any other ) And the second reason is my decision to relate myself to construction of efficient dome houses, so I need a good sample here to show.
DJI_0011.jpg

At the beginning, there were tons of questions I didn’t know how to solve at all. There were sleepless nights, brain explosions and stresses. But slowly, step by step, we did the hardest part! It’s hard to describe how hard it was, but of course it would be. We are building the biggest dome house in Thailand (!!!), as I know )) and the size isn’t only advantage.. but this is already another topic.
005-2.jpg

So the point is - There is nothing me or you couldn’t learn for a pretty short period. Even if you think it’s super hard and you know completely nothing about it. It will be hard but also very exciting. )
_20180407_191216.JPG

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78