Headache Vision

in #blog6 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen of Steemit, I’m happy to present my very first blog of the month (or ever). Just sit back and relax and enjoy this short pain that’s inside my brain and nervous.

  I work as a bagger at a popular grocery store in my small town in the most redneck state of America. The place where you can buy a gun without an background check. 
    I arrive at work at 11:39, after I had pizza with my mother. While waiting for the clock to strike 12pm I felt an very pain in brain, it’s like a former classmate stabbing my brain with knife. I was hoping the pain was going to faded away like always. Well, it was 3pm & the knife kept stabbing my ass. 

“Things could possibly get worse” I said. Well, it did. 

I will continue this blog tomorrow because my head still hurts from this day. I hope everyone have a beautiful evening tonight. There will be more stories to tell soon.

Sincerely,
Chyna ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59