You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago
  1. 4.405 words 😨😨😨😨 whooaaa that's the real you 😉 I seldom find under 1k words of yours😉 and I read them all anyway... you're just a good author😍
  2. Congratulations on your achievements.. the 100 post, 1k SP and everything.. it's amazing that you always put everything in order and nice to enjoy while reading 😊
  3. What a generous one! Thank you for the SBI shares again... whoaa.. I think I've been not so active on steemit for the last 3 weeks (aargghh.. I wish I could stop myself to enjoy the comment-battle on local political issues on facebook😆)
  4. I LOVE YOUR HIGHLIGHT'S POST.. MONTHLY AND ANNUAL ONE.. LOVE IT!
  5. I used to engage like crazy with most of the name on your list here😊 and I think I couldn't agree more with you, they are who made this platform so lively with their posts and engagements.

Do I have any question? Will be back soon... I need to re-read this post to learn about the steemitphere or anything on the links you put on the post.

See you soon😊

Sort:  

Whoa, what's this @cicisaja? Being orderly and all with numbered content! Haha ... 😉

Seriously, great feedback and certainly an encouragement to me that you actually read through my long posts and find some value in them.

We are like-minded about these others then, in all they represent of what is good about the Steem blockchain.

Now ... If only the "big boys" (and girls) would get some of the truly serious deficiencies of the Steem blockchain addressed. Then, we'd see many multiples of all that is good and right ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81