The votes are in...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The one week polls have come to an end and I am totally happy with the results.

Now its time for me to research the topic and bring my views on the topic at hand which is.

Curious: Should parents send their child to church even if they don't attend church at all?

                                               Yes?  or  No?

The poll took place on Facebook one week ago and got a lot of votes from friends and family

that took part in my research.

Have to say thank to Facebook for facilitating my research even though since I get to know steemit I hardly use Facebook

the final work will be coming in the weekend look out for it.

By: Andre Peart

steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82