Resteem Friday! No nsfw or “filthy language.”

in #blog6 years ago

Good Friday my loyal readers! Today I’m going to take a little break from my traditional posts and try to increase my participation on Steemit.

If you’d like to leave a link on this post I will resteem it. I currently have 200 followers (small potatoes I know) but the number grows every day, (most days haha) and I’m just getting started! I have high hopes for Steemit, and currently use it above all other social media.

So help me help you get started (or just resteemed) by leaving me a link, and while you’re here please check out my blog and my featured “thought of the day” posts. I hope we can #growtogether and help others get exposure to their intended audiences.

As a side note, I also make it a habit to go to the introduce yourself category and the new category and try to follow and upvote at least two new Steemians a day. (New initiative on my part, just started it this week) in this way I can support new Steemians and #upvoteplankton, so if you want to drop a link to a new account instead feel free!

An upvote is not required for a resteem but is appreciated. Resteem will take place on my lunch break and at the close of my work day.

Thanks, and have a happy Friday!
Until tomorrow
—Coldlogic

Sort:  

I resteemed this post from my feed a few days back, if you have another I’d be happy to resteem that, or I can owe you one?

Upvoted ,followed and resteemed you.

https://steemit.com/resteem/@r1s2g3/free-upvote-and-resteem-for-my-followers-31-aug-2018

Just wondering if "growtogether" tag is already in my subconscious because this tag bring "deja vu" in me. Keep up your good work.

Done. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41