Another day goes by

in #blog5 years ago

Hello! It’s me , Mario! Joking I’m Kevin! Today for some reason @jnmarteau asked us to restart with the individual reports. It is probably because we have been split for many groups on so many projects. Hmmm.. Anyway, today I continued my part of the website. My part is to create a shopping page with cart, stuff to buy and to make it look cool. I didn’t make that much progress , but if we look in a different perspective I did ! There was a lot of bug for some reason and I had to think a lot to fix them . For example the dropdown menu don’t wanted to work. That was so annoying ! I almost changed everything and nothing happened ! And then somehow I figured it out to make it work finally. But after that I didn’t liked the previously made search bar , so I searched for another look. I found one that looks cool , and of course there was a problem with it too ! The search bar didn’t wanted to position where I wanted . It was again another annoying thing that I had to correct . Gabi Szendrei,Szabolcs Ördög and Dávid Balogh helped me a lot. They helped with the page . Gabi made the items in a table because the sidebar didn’t wanted to position where I wanted . Szabolcs and Dávid helped me with the navigation menu and the sidebar. It’s starting to looking good . I think my html skills are getting better day by day! I’m very happy to be here to work ,study and to enjoy vienna’s beauty . That’s it for today ,folks. See ya!

csicska.PNG
(This is how it looks like)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68