My kind of Adventure! Stress Free!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Being free from stress is important for us to be relaxed and to keep ourselves away from bad vibes. It is necessary to reward yourself a relaxing moment to regain strength and peace of mind.

Last June, the public schools in Cebu announced that the classes will resume in June 4, 2018 and for me it is a start of a new chapter in school life. On my first month, it was very difficult in adjusting myself with the environment. There are a lot of change of schedules, room assignments, and change of teaching load. So, I decided to make myself motivated by going to an adventure as a prize for my hard work. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

IMG20180701114304.jpg

My face was very relaxed, very happy and stress free, as you can see on the photo. HEHEHEHEHE!

This picture was captured in Kawasan Falls, Badian, Cebu by OPPO F3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98