You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchists.... Are they anarcho- hypocrites, really? Part 2

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I am going to shock you here. I agree with everything you said, but with one exception.

"10/ Stealing from the thief is a moral imperative. (Definition of 'thief' in this political movement context, is government and financial institutions)." Our agencies deserve this treatment.

Americans are the government and they represent their power as Grand Jurist and Petite Jurist by deciding the facts of the case and the law of the case. That is right We The People are the forth arm of power and the government.
Thomas Jefferson said: "I know no safe depository of the ultimate powers of the society but the people themselves; and if we think them not enlightened enough to exercise their control with a wholesome discretion, the remedy is not to take it from them, but to inform their discretion by education.

The Grand Jury Belongs to The People–Antonin Scalia (1992)

As proof: Supreme Court UNITED STATES, Petitioner v. John H. WILLIAMS, Jr.

I have a link to a post that I wrote about this, and have written many. I just don't put links in comments on others post when I first find them. If and only if you reply and ask. I will.

Sort:  

yeah, but rule 10 will bring down the insitutions quicker.
Anarchy is a revolution in thought.

All revolutions necessitate the destruction of the who they fighting..

(and anyway, its all tongue in cheek. lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90