You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Recording Studio

in #blog6 years ago

Hi how are you? Really nice post and photos about building an home studio, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! There are a lot of cool people on here. I have only been on a month and have found a lot of nice people. Followed.

Great ! I'm here for less than one week and i have the same feeling ! a lot of interactions between the steemians and a really nice atmosphere. I'm glad to connect and i'm looking forward to reading your next posts. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53