Diversifying my small portfolio

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

1514495407307.jpg
Source: /biz/

I had around 100$ USD in Bitcoin and about 40$ worth of STEEM in June 2017. It skyrocketed to 550 - 700$ range lately. I am now diversifying my portfolio because I don’t think BTC will hold in the long run against other more advance cryptocurrencies. BTC is still my main asset. I already had some NEO which is only starting to be worth it, I have bought a significant amount of Ethereum. I found a small amount of Bitcoin Gold in my exchange that I’ve inherited when it forked out. Today I bought a little bit of Verge and Ripple. Everything is outperforming Bitcoin as of now. Even my father is getting interested, he asked me earlier how he could buy some BTC or ETH, says he’ll start monitoring the price. I might end up managing his money.

I myself might actually get a business intelligence position next month. I will save money in crypto for sure. I’d be already rich if I had a good revenue one year ago.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by contributor77 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71