You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Not to Say is Really, Really, Very Important Not To Say ...

in #blog6 years ago

Welcome back @chbartist , I agree with you that we should not say unrelated and meaningless words and also those words on which we had to regret later. We should think twice before speaking something, As it's useless to cry over spilt milk. 2ndly I Am also against on self voting. You said right that we should support either by upvoting every meaningful post.
I'm currently suffering from hardfork due to which my activity is limited, at this time my resource credits are 9% only, so I cannot have more conversation, sorry. But you have my upvote, thanks @chbartist

Sort:  

Hello my friend, good to see you. No need to apologize for your upvote being low. That's not what's important to me. The important thing is that we can build a supportive community here in my blog and that is my main objective. What I encourage is that you always vote for those who have taken the time to make a comment whether it is from the analysis of the post or that they read the post and show some learning. You're always very welcome! Regards

I like that attitude !
descarga (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60