The third week in vienna

in #blog6 years ago

A long time has elapsed since I wrote a daily report alone.
Last week @jnmarteau said that maybe we can work in another place, with another team who’s coming
from Poland, however, the plan changed as they have been placed in another structure. So today we worked with a Slovakian group who spent almost all the day with us. They study in economy and business on a bilingual school.

Finally today I worked with my team on the new task which was the development of a shop making and designing. I worked with Daniel, we tried to put together different files, for example PHP, HTML and CSS. It’s seemed like hard for me, but at the end I’m happy that our boss @jnmarteau give for us this task what’s maybe a challenge for me but I really learned a lot and much more I could imagine!

csicska.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47