Trial 2: Food around

in #blog5 years ago

20181114_143038.jpg

Local Fruits which will be a good source for our healthy life

I'm not going to try living as vegetarian or vegan, because I like all kind of foods, except those which have the bitter taste. but Coffee is bitter too right? uhhhmm.. let's make an exception on Coffee then.. LOL

Guava, Water Apple, Apple, Lansium, Rambutan, Avocado, Mango are easily to find whole year here in My country, Indonesia. we still can find some import's fruits too, which also available in a year such as Orange, Lemon, Apple, Plum, Pear, all types of Melon. you can have it if you want and off course with sum of money in your pocket/wallet.

Wondering when will is the time I could buy all those fruits with My Steem..LOL.
IMG-20181005-WA0007.jpg

Organic Veggies it said on the board, but who cares? as long as you can have it fresh and cheap too..hehehehe

I like than mint's leave, the corriander leaves, uhmm.. I still can differ between Leek and Onion Leaves..hahahaha, But I do really know which one is Water Spinach and Spinach is. But I love Cassave Leaves the most. easy to find and you can grow it by yourself by planting the any parts of its stem, even the top of it. talking about cassave or yuca, do you know that you can't plant its root or its tube root. I've been trying and definitely failed, because the rats dig it out and eat it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59