You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 3 - My Brother Nikola And A Pencil To The Rescue

in #blog5 years ago

Wow! What your brother did was simply amazing! Kudos to him for not giving up and being determined to prove something wasn’t right . I would have cried too if it were my dad. Thank you for sharing this with us and urging us to listen to our guts. Thanks God your brother was there with him.

Sort:  

He really did an amazing job. I have no idea how he came up with the idea but I am glad he did as you will see it was crucial in the next part I will write. I am glad he kept pushing and convinced them something is not ok. This is just the beginning of a very long story. I will write the next part next week.

Thank you for a wonderful comment. Have an amazing day. :)

I look forward to reading the next part. Thank you for sharing your families journey with us!

You are more than welcome, my friend. Thank you for reading and being supportive.

Have a blessed day. :)

You as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88