You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/07/18> One step forward, three steps back…

in #blog6 years ago

Car problems, one of my biggest pet peeves!! We have had a couple of cars that had the engine light come on. It’s good to know and trust someone that knows about cars. I wish we had a mechanic in our family..:maybe one of our children will become one. 😄

I like how you are keeping us in suspense and making us wait to find out what the problem is! 😁 I’ll be tuning in to find out!

Sort:  

I wish there were no suspense to keep you and I in. Thanks for stopping by and if you want a mechanic in the family I'll give you suggestion boy your kids tools not toys, then as "stuff' breaks let them take it apart and "play " with it. That is the easy way to get kids hooked on learning mechanics.

Thank you! That is such a smart idea, I never thought about doing that. We let them take apart electronics and play around with them...why not do the same with mechanical tools?!!! 😃

You are very welcome. That is why they let me hang around here, every now and then I will come up with something that makes sense and people can use.

Haaa! Well I’m glad they let you stick around!!! That was definitely useful for me!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87