You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Detrimental is Having A Goal of Only Making Money on Steemit Going to Affect Your Experience?

in #blog5 years ago

Hi @waphilip

I only found out about your account a moment ago. I must admit that so far you managed to grab my attention and I enjoyed reading your work.

I also have impression that most people do not feel comfortable admiting, that they are here on Steemit because of money. because of hope of making money.

I wonder what is your personal reason of being here ?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Wow thank you, I appreciate the support! I just followed you back and look forward to digging through ya material later!

And a big reason I’m on steem is to for sure secure some type of financial security for myself, which is why I invested to dolphin status!

Another reason is that I felt I spent too much time on other social media sites where I was trading my time and energy for nothing meaningful. At least here I can invest my time into something I want to see succeed and I’m a part of

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi @waphilip

clearly you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77