You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Strategy: writing rhythm plus passive income

in #blog6 years ago

I like the way you think. Your advice is sound and will definitely follow your approach. my plan is to take nothing out and build for the time when it can become a passive income. if it's more than that then great. My thoughts are why would you take anything out. The value of steem is only going to go up and the more you accumulate the stronger you are on the platform anyway. Thank you again for the sound advice.

Sort:  

you are very welcome. I do tend to take out a bit now and then but that is for speculation and I do not consider it cashing out. But in the end the passive income is what has the potential to make a nicer life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75