My Boss

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever had a boss no matter how much you do or how much u listen to them that you still are not doing 100 % that u dont feel like your valued. Maybe its just me that feels this way about my boss. Remember the movie Horrible bosses thats kinda how i feel except erase the knocking off my boss part thats a bit extreme little bit too far.Dont get me wrong im sure some people feel that way. I have been at my job for more than 8 years and still feel like a baby minnow. Anyway i just wanted to get this off my chest before i blew up. Thanksimages-5.jpg.

Sort:  

Thank you for this post

Welcome . Just wondering how many people feel like this

I wish there was a meme to show my emotions for this

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

Theres a part 2

i usually get fired before that time. working for yourself is answer.

You got a 1.12% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cryptovogs!

Theres a part 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72