You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety: The Subconscious's Wingman

in #blog6 years ago

Hi ginnyannette,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you.

Yay indeed! This post totally deserved the Curie, so glad to see it! Beautifully written, my friend.

And omg you're so wise! What a win to recognize the hormones and not let them mood swing you. Sometimes the twin three-year-old energy is so strong I fall into it. lol! sigh

Fantastic post. Thanks for writing it. Next time I feel the fear rise, I'll remember to take a deep breath and just deal. I keep moving, keep creating—that's how I deal with fear. Or I snuggle up to my little ones. ;) Much love! 💖

I need to remember my own advice, every now and then I forget it.

Yes, keeping moving and creating is probably the best way to deal. And then other people get to enjoy your dealing :)

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90