2 More Lending Platforms and 2 Alt coins (Journey of a Poor Man - Take 13)

in #blog6 years ago

Earlier this week I was able to get into FiCoin. Another lending platform promising what all other lending platforms are promising (lol). They are running through AI Technology; and to be honest I am down for these bots. I am all in with these bots.

I was also able to get into Monyx lending platform. Their ICO has ended and I was able to get about 45 coins each costing $1. This might be the last lending platform I will participate in because for the most part they are not doing much for us.

The only lending platforms I am all in with are Bitconnect and Davor. However, I feel like Davor is going to boom and leave all other lending platforms (including Bitconnect) in the dust. I am super excited about Davor, so let's see what happens.

Finally, I was able to buy some alt coins thanks to my Bitconnect earnings. I am going to start talking about more alts coins in the near future.

Earlier this week I bought some Verge. Because the government is trying to regulate this crypto space, a lot of people in the community are thinking that privacy coins are going to boom this coming year. I agree with them. The more decentralize and anonymous we can be, the better for all of us.

I also bought some Cardano. Not a privacy coin, but an alternative to Ethereum.

This is all I have for you all today. Thank you for your time.


-Peace-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61