Catching Ls, but still here (Journey of a Poor Man - Take 10)

in #blog7 years ago

So, I have invested on some of these lending platforms and I have been catching Ls!

To start:

Regal Coin: they locked people's accounts, their inner exchange still does not work and they have shitty customer service. So I sold all my Regal coins back when it was $75. I had 7 in total so 75*7=525. Hence, I did good on this trade. However, I am not putting in money on this platform! They have shitty customer service and are messing with other people's money.

Bitpetite: they just ran out with our money - @#$%# $@#$%

I can go on and on, but luckily I didn't put in money out-of-pocket, I put in my earnings from bitconnect. Thank you Bitconnect! (I am sure they are not happy about that - hahaa)

Anyways, I go over other Ls on my vid lol, and on upcoming platforms that I am excited about.

Thank you for you time


-Peace-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55