Diversifying (Journey of a Poor Man - Take 8)

in #blog7 years ago

So it's been a while I don't post on steemit, because of all the bureaucracy that comes with it. But at this point, I don't give a f ---. I am not here to get "referrals," or to promote anything. I am just here to let others know what I am up to, that's all. I see steemit as just another platform where we all can share ideas and record our adventures/life/etc. Because I am always busy, I rarely post anyways, but the idea is to have one video per month.

If any of you is interested on doing what I do, then lets chat.

Anyways, in this video I go over some programs I am currently on. I am not making much money yet, but the idea is to diversify. Don't rely on just one platform. You never know if they are legit or not, but that's the name of the game. I am not worry as much because I am making money and using that money to diversify lol. I hope you like my video, and see you all next month.


Peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @currencywar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59