Genesis Mining and Hashflare: Review #1 (Journey of a Poor Man - Take 2)

in #blog7 years ago

I first want to apologize for taking forever to do this update. I was in the middle of moving from states, so that took a lot of my time. But I am good now and will do an upgrade tomorrow (hopefully lol).

After 17 days on genesis mining I have 0.00212882 worth of bitcoin; which is about $5.56.

If you look at this platform as a way to get away from central banks, the federal reserve and a way to take away their power then this is a great way to start doing that. However, if you are looking for a quick profit, then this is not for you.

Even though I like Genesis Mining, something happened that got me pretty scared. After my payment went through, 10 days later I was sent 4 emails from Genesis Mining saying that my "order has been declined."



I wasn't sure what they were talking about, so I emailed them. They emailed me back saying that "some of your payments have been declined." The problem is that I haven't done any payments or have tried to make an upgrade. I am not sure what is going on, and all I can do is change my password and hope this does not become an everyday issue (which is hasn't).



On Hashflare, after 17 days I have 0.00024377 worth of bitcoin, which is about 0.64 cents. To be honest, I like Hashflare. I like it because of the "reinvest" button lol. This is so cool! So instead of collecting my earnings, I can just reinvest them and get more hashpower! As you can see, I have reinvested twice and am now mining with 0.3 TH/s.




The problem: I did not do this last reinvestment, it did it on it's own.



Not sure what is going on with these two websites/companies, but I do hope I don't experience any other problems with them.

I hope this helps you out and let me know what you think.


Thank you for your time everybody


Join Hashflare - Earn Bitcoin every single day by could mining: https://hashflare.io/r/6A9A65C6

Use my code "SI32Ue" to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code when I upgrade.

Follow me on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@currencywar

Donation:

Bitcoin: 1LeoZcv7ytFP2BC3bb6a1VCdve88gDhpAk
Dash: XpUPuDhGGyDZ98A4J19hwTQVeiRdPGMoQ7
Ether: 0xf50cDb8aF6C605C672668f6ff5c6730a2bbD8544
LiteCoin: La69f3WqGygQBDGoU53tCUzBAuX8hSJc4Z

Sort:  

I think cryptocurrency is very intriguing. Please keep us updated on your mining progress.

I will do my best. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61