Sort:  

Well that's a very nice gesture, thanks very much. It's going to take a lot of work to grow the account that much but with a lot of time and effort i might get it there.

What about yourself. Any plan or goals to hit. I've always been a fan of setting goals and driving at them. It's the only way that i can stay on track.

I had a goal of hitting 15sp before the 1st of Jan and without delegation. Ended up investing and buying 32Steem so I hit that goal hehe. Wouldn't mind hitting 1k Sp by July. It might be a bit too crazy :D But 100Sp by May is the goal.
But I do also plan on investing more. Maybe 100eur next month hehe xE

Posted using Partiko Android

The best ways that i have found to earn a few sp regardeless of your account size is through joining a few of the leagues and SBI competitions. There is a redfish league and an engagement league that pay out prizes. If you can put in the time and effort there is up to 12 steem to be won each week plus SBI shares. All most of them take is a lot of comments.

I think I am in the redfish league.
I am in sbi and kiwi now and just as you do I use actifit.
One of the problems I have is that I dont have a niche, right I just write when I write and with my currently fulltime job, I lack the motivation to do research on coaching topic which is where my interest lay.

One of the biggest mistakes I made when I joined was writing and expecting to earn from it. My advice would be only to write for enjoyment or if you have something unique to bring to the table.

Until you have built a following it is unlikely you will get much interaction or votes on anything that you put out there. My advice would be to follow active people in the genre that you like and engage with them where you can. That way when you do post there will be hopefully be people following you that appreciate the work you do.

Joining asher curation and engagement league also has prizes if you are commenting a lot. I was earning a lot more from commenting than I was for posting for a long time on here. Also it's worth using @dustsweeper as votes under a certain amount don't get paid out so with this you won't miss out on any steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not expecting to earn from it for a while. It could help me with education.
I should properly follow people who post coaching stuff hehe good call ^^

I will check asher league out when I am home. Haven't heard of it before now and I do a lot of commenting :D
I have some value in dustsweeper already :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I just power up everything for now. I'm looking at the long term prospects of STEEM rather than trying to earn right now. I see so much potential on the blockchain that i think it will be very valuable in a few years time.

I see a lot or potential aswell. I just currently need loney for education nothing else and I do have a fulltime, so I will get there. So pocket money on top from Steem would just be a bonus.

I dont power up as much. But I do put it back into the system by promoting actifits on smartsteem. So what I get from actifit goes back into later posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78