Far FrOM hOMe livin' Life (quick check/update)

in #blog5 years ago

Just to register that I'm still alive, far from home and temporarilly in a better place, only connected to the internet (thanks to one good friend ;D) in the middle of Castelo Branco, Idanha-a-Nova, Monfortinho..

If I dont get home, come get me!! xÐ (I'm not suicidal!!)

(actually this would be a perfect place to live, haven't had a quiet time for a while and here people are not like most people from the city, I gotta say, this is the REAL life, love it here..)

And given the opportunity I'll take some photos around but it's not guaranteed (already have a few from the place where I'm installed, and can't take of mind that this is one of the few good spots "I've" found to live in Portugal)..

For now, good day, good evening, good afternoon or good night, depending on where You are and what time You are reading this ;Þ

..Never forget the firewood, it is always a necessity in the highlands!!

P.s.: In a few days I'll be back at my main station and continue to update the Christmas street art and UrbEx photo shot series and the ones taken around here


You all,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in


Photos will be shot with a Kodak DX7590 Digital Zoom Camera
& Edited with GIMP · GNU Image Manipulation Program software

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @cyberspacegod
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Hi, @cyberspacegod!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94