You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can STEEM Social Media Learn From Flat Earthers?

in #blog5 years ago

Not to be a pain in the a$$ but You might end up questioning Your belief in the ball earth, given by the scientism, not scientific method

But better than me to explain (although I've had many times in the past tested), I'll let those who have compiled the information in better ways for You to watch and research..

A small example, then You might wanna check 200 proofs the earth is not a ball, and go from there, but it has to be done by yourself, not belief in others work only..

or You can make this simple test to disprove another THEORY created to support the lie about the place we live in

Don't take me wrong on this one, I'll keep following and upvoting content You share here whenever it is based on truth, and will upvote this one for having opened the opportunity to interact with You about this matter, usually only when people talk about flat or ball earth I intervene and in every other instance I remain silent

Keep up the good work, cheers mate

Sort:  

entertaining lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66