You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip in San Diego as the Champion of the Steemit Music League - Season 1 / Part ||

in #blog6 years ago

What a great article & pictures my dear friend.
I am happy you got to hang out with Erica & Zig aka @onemedia. It’s good you got some time to starfish on the couch, it was a clearly needed break 💕
Any news on Erica coming?
I have a gig in September I want to take y’all to 🕺🎶❤️
Much love & endless respect to ya my brotha 😘

Sort:  

Thank you @d-vine, yeah it was good having a break after all this years of working without one.
Erika was as usually nice to hang around, it sucks I couldn't hang out more with Zig, but I'm sure we will in the future. Uuhm...I think Erika won't make it this year cause she's making some power moves towards San Francisco, but I would love coming to the gig though. ☺ Tons of love back sista, now freeze.

OK you can let go now. 😝

I hear ya & am so happy you did <3
Oh, ok, I was looking forward to seeing her, oh well she gotta do what she gotta do & has my full support, miss her though <3
That would be lovely if you came, the gig is in Heidelberg <3
You always make me smile <3 Thankyou for that <3

I'll try my best to come @d-vine. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91