Work work work...

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone!

As I am writing this.. I am working. I would like to tell you on what I am doing, what I do to keep my car running (see the series of blogs about my car) And what I do to have necessary money for my passion,hobbies etc.

So since February 2017, I am working in one of the biggest call centeres in Poland. So yeah.. I am the one on the phone u tell “f*** off, I am not interested in anything” I get these comments maybe 30-40 times a day. To be honest I would do the same if I would hear my phone
ringing every 2 hours.

Why did I choose call center?

I choose it because I’m a daily student and I needed a work that I can choose how and when I do my hours of work so I can find a suitable way to work.
My wage is ok, it really depends on how many hours I do and how many products I will sell so my wage is calculated on (hours+%of selling product)
I like that job to TIME. If I need money I need to stay at work everyday for 8-12 hours to earn enough money to go for a holiday or even if I need to fix my car.

I get my wage on 7th for the hours.. and on 21st I get paid for the products I have sold.. so every 2 weeks I have some money on the account so I think it is a great work for a student.

Tell me what are u doing to work? Did u have experience with call center? Did u get a call about some offer?

Tell me about it. I would like to hear your story!

Cheers Damian.
B4AECF93-B856-435E-B369-4BDFFD3A1002.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64