THE POWER OF TEAM WORK

in #blog6 years ago

94B7F1C8-6DAF-4EF7-8DDA-A6048973D1D9.jpeg
It is said that, “team work makes the dream work.”
There is power in that quote.

I woke up around 3am to do some grinding this morning….you know how we roll na.

I saw sugar ants at one particular part in my room…

Wondering what might have attracted them, I remembered I ate groundnut last night so I just face my front….

…..not paying much attention to them, I left them to continue having fun…one fun should not disturb the other na….

I noticed that there were about 7 ants struggling to drag along a whole grain of groundnut…not half o..

I wish you could see the groundnut ‘live.’ It is 3x bigger than all the ants combined together.
I just mind my business and let them do their too..

To my amazement, abkut 15 minutes later, I saw the ants pulling the groundnut on the wall…my guess, “they are dragging it to their home.”
Guess what? I was right. They actually dragged it home.

How do I know?

I shamelessly and joblessly watched them took it home.

Though it took them some minutes, but they dragged it home safely. What one of them could not even move let along drag…

You see as a network marketer, what differentiate us and other traditional business is the leverage we have on our “NETWORK.”

I trust you noticed that network is capitalized in the above paragraph.

Our ability to successfully work with a team is what makes us smile to the bank…
A great mind once said, “I’d rather earn 1% of 100 people’s effort than a 100% of mine.”

If you are the type who doesn’t like working with people (a team), you either learn it or you forsake network marketing.

Even if you are the world best sales person, your sales skills will not fetch you the huge cheque inside of network marketing. What will fetch you that is your leadership and team management skills….

Lessons: “if you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go with others.”

I trust you got value from this feel free to like, comment and share

I would also love to know what lesson(s) do you learn from this?

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49