I learned that

in #blog6 years ago

I learned that ...

Not enough to forgive others. Sometimes also learn to forgive yourself.

I learned that ...

There are things that I only do in a moment but it hurts my whole life.

I learned that:

Whenever you are away from your loved one, always say the most loving words, because that may be the last time we meet them.

I learned that:

Being a good friend, even if we do not do anything, we still have wonderful moments together.

I learned that:

True friendship will grow even though there are thousands of miles away, and true love is the same.

I learned that:

Just because someone does not love me the way I want, does not mean they do not love me wholeheartedly. For a good friend, it would not matter if they hurt me, and forgive them for that.

I learned that:

Not enough to forgive others. Sometimes also learn to forgive yourself.

I learned that:

Regardless of whether our heart is broken, life will not stop, and still unknowingly does not know our injury.

I learned that:

Our life can be changed at one moment by someone we do not even know.

I learned that:

Even when we are empty, we can still see that we are rich enough to help each other when our friends need it.

I learned that:

The person I care about, even my life, can leave me very early.

The person I thought would bury me on the black ground when I was in trouble, but I was the one who lifted me up when I stumbled.

I learned that:

When we are not happy, we have the right to be angry, but not allowed ******* and cruel.

I learned that:

In this life, not everyone is good and kind to me, even if I do not touch them. It is best not to notice those who want to see me fall. Live for our beloved ones.

I learned that:

To be "human", the person we want, it takes a very long time.

I learned that:

Take responsibility for what you do, even if it hurts your heart.

I learned that:

If we do not control our behavior, it will control us.

I learned that:

Adults have many things to think about with their experiences, and learn from them, and never care about how many times they have celebrated.

I learned that:

Circumstances affect the formation of our personality, so be aware of it.

I learned that:

The coat can never make a priest.

I should not be too eager to discover the secret because it can change my life forever. Although two people look at the same thing, they can see a huge difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73