That is called love

in #blog6 years ago

I love a girl, every time I quarrel I think, if I lose her I will like. So I cherish, actively take on wrong, take the initiative to make peace with her. Because I cherish every day to be with her. Men, what is wrong, what is most afraid is lost then there is regret not timely.

In the world of two people usually, a loud person, a happy person, a controversial person, a person to reconcile. I lost to her not because I did not argue, not because I was weak, but because I loved her. Victory about the loss, the loss of love is still lost. One loser wins. Sharing, love together. That's called love.

Sort:  

Very sed to here your story, everything will be alright, just try to talk to her.
She will definitely listen to you..if she also loves u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73