The instinct of women

in #blog6 years ago

5CF7AFB7-091B-4C81-83E2-3E416A4147B5.png

"What is mine, forever will be mine? Sai!
What is your own, do not keep ahead will also leave you.

In affection, is not just standing in a place, leaving the enemy running around, when they want them to return, can not control. Love, too, is not the thing left to heaven, we also need to promote.

I do not believe in anything, my things forever are mine.

But I believe that if you do not try, do not work, then what is your own then can not be yours anymore.

Do not think that the man who loves me, I do not need to hold, is actually the instinct of women. Keeping is not afraid of losing the enemy, keeping is the instinct, clinging wisely that is what every woman needs to have the word not sloppy superficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73