See this post?

in #blog4 years ago

5cbd72b2e54ee267f12309c8.jpg

What up steemit Daniel here just tappin in real quick to see who can see my posts. I'm debating on coming back onto steemit to share my stories and news about various things to the community. If you could please upvote this post that would be awesome. It'll help me get a feel for me for how many are currateing and can view my post. Nobody how much steem power it will be greatly appreciated. Haven't been on here a while and have pulled all my steem power out just trying to get a heads up what it will do if I start off completely fresh and back to square one. Thanks all hope to see you soon.

Also follow me if your into silver, sports, art, blogging, or crypto!

-daniel

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57