Ulog #49: The bulls are coming!

in #blog5 years ago

ofcv4px8hg.jpg

After a few days of break from doing videos, I just uploaded one today and got rewarded for it. It's amazing that just a year ago, all of this wouldn't have been possible for me but now I am indeed earning through making videos, blogging and uploading pictures.

It seems that in some news today there is news circulating that the bear season is over and the bulls are coming in. This is base on analysis of the charts and its up and downs however, in the crypto space, the only thing certain about it is, uncertainty.

I hope that the bulls do come soon though as I'm running low of fiat and I have to prepare for the next year financially. I'm optimistic and my spirits are high of where we're at and where we are headed towards.

I've met so many people who are really good and nice people in the crypto space of which I also hope they are kind.

We have gotta be better and more responsible people when it comes to possessing such a great tool that we now have.

Remember that as we accumulate wealth that we also remember to disperse as well.

Wishing everyone a great end of the year and to the moon!

-wq4w8wknqm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87