Black coffee backstage

in #blog5 years ago

I've been super busy this year. One of the things I have been working on is a dinner theater show that I am acting in.

When I was younger I was an active performer, doing all I could in everything I could get involved in. When I went to college I took the technical stream to get the behind the scenes know how.

Now after a decade or longer I am on the stage again. I'm a little older, a little wiser, (a little bigger too but I'm working on it) and I feel like I am pursuing a lifelong goal. This is why I prepared all those years!

This is my black coffee, preshow warmup. In one hour the final dress rehearsal begins! The show must go on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good choice for beverage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87