Steem Talk - Your Daily Best of Steemit Newspaper - Thursday Edition 16

in #blog8 years ago

Steem Talk is a Daily News Blog containing the best daily content curated from the Steemit community. It also features hidden gems from minnow authors.          

CLICK HERE for today's 16th daily Edition featuring posts submitted by or on behalf of: @oaldamster @papa-pepper @ats-david @lscottphotos (Front Cover shown below) 

____________________________________________________________________________   

If you would like your latest post featured on the front page in an upcoming edition, please let me know in the comments below.            

Alternately, post your link to the Steem Talk Facebook Group  

Thank you to all of my 204 followers! I appreciate every one of you and your continued and growing support. I really hope you will enjoy reading today's edition of 'Steem Talk'!  ____________________________________________________________________________        

Follow Steem Talk: - Twitter - Facebook Group - Facebook Page  

Follow me: @davidbrogan   I will follow back! 

Sort:  

I really like the way you put this together. I usually click on a few of them per post! Happy to support those who are supporting others. Thx.

You are very welcome, and thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69