Steem Talk - Your Daily Best of Steemit Newspaper - Wed. Edition 15: 200+ Followers!!

in #blog8 years ago

Steem Talk  is  a Daily News Blog containing the best daily content curated from the Steemit community. It also features hidden gems from minnow authors.        

CLICK HERE for today's 15th daily Edition featuring posts submitted by or on behalf of: @logic @thisisbenbrick @tatianamoroz @royaltiffany @faded-gravity (Front Cover shown below) 

 TOP NEWS TODAY: Steem Talk topped 200 Followers !!  Thank you one and all for your fantastic support.

____________________________________________________________________________  

If you would like your latest post featured on the front page in an  upcoming edition, please let me know in the comments below.           

Alternately, post your link to the Steem Talk Facebook Group  

Thank you to all of my 202 followers! I appreciate every one of you and your continued and growing support. I really hope you will enjoy reading today's edition of 'Steem Talk'! 

____________________________________________________________________________       

Follow Steem Talk: - Twitter - Facebook Group - Facebook Page  

Follow me: @davidbrogan   I will follow back! 

Sort:  

Just discovered Steem Talk - such a cool idea! I'm following you! Could you perhaps include one of my posts in the near future? https://steemit.com/photography/@lscottphotos/lscottphotos-introducing-photopoll-trial-question-1
I'd like to get the word out about this new PhotoPoll :) Thanks!

@lscottphotos Thank you for your comment and follow. (Followed back). I will include your post in tomorrow's front page of Steem Talk. Cool concept, I am strictly a very amateur photographer, just invested in my first decent camera, a Canon EOS 70D. Would really love to learn how to use it to it's full capabilities.

I am an amateur as well and I'm actually using my blog here on Steemit as an exploration on how to improve my photos! Thank you for including my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66