dTube EXCLUSIVE Interview w/ Conspiracy Theorist Alex Jones's Ex-Wife

in #blog6 years ago


EXCLUSIVE Interview w/ Conspiracy Theorist Alex Jones's Ex-Wife

Kelly Jones, ex-wife of Infowars conspiracy theorist Alex Jones, joined meto discuss the truth about Alex Jones, his snake oil supplements, conspiracy theories, the alleged brainwashing of their son, and much more

What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am impressed by David's balanced approach for this interview , good job!!

#putinapproves

Poor woman. Having to deal with a Sociopath like Alex. I feel for her and her children. :(

Bigly

Great interview. I hope her children weren't brainwashed :( i hope everything works out

What do I think? Alex Jones is now the official poster boy for MGTOW.... and how men should listen to Tom Leykis.

...the DTube presentation was a mess.

Amazing post @davidpakman 👌
Cool 😎

Super unexpected and interesting interview, thank you.

I watched Alex Jones on and off for years. His craziness makes him entertaining to watch but I would imagine it makes him tough to be around.

Wonderful. Great interview, very insightful....

I can't say I definitely believe everything she says, but hearing her pain is quite distressing. My heart goes out to her. I'm gonna share this like everywhere.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54